New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My RV is my 'Magic Carpet'

Male (68) looking for Female Pahrump, Nevada, United States

I am a man blessed with great health and the energy and adventure of a much younger man. I take care of myself by exercising 5 times a week, taking a daily vitamin and never smoked or took drugs. Good health is priceless and enables me to enjoy life in many ways and I am thankful for this blessing. Many people guess my age 10 - 15 years younger than I am; I tell them they need to get their glasses checked - LOL.
I like to enjoy life by doing things like going out, dining, dancing (mostly country music), traveling, some motorcycle riding ( not a biker) and just enjoy being alive. I also like to BBQ and cook. and watch a good movie, but never have let the TV dictate my "social life". Basically I like to live life instead of watching it go by.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryOne thing that is an important part of my is having a sense of humor. A good sense of humor makes life so much more enjoyable and sometimes everyday life can be quite funny at times. Having a good sense of humor also helps result in good mental and physical health too. It is just a happier way to live life and other people see this. If you like yourself, others tend to like you too.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo meet my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman who also enjoys living life by being active to do so and one who takes care of her health and appearance too. One who is honest, loyal, sincere, intelligent, feminine and has a sense of adventure. I also like quiet times at home too and routine daily activities can be an "adventure" with the right woman. It doesn't matter to me if the lady smokes but I prefer one who has no interest in drugs. Also, I am looking for a woman who knows how to show quality-of-life values like mutual love and respect and knows all the things that are important in a relationship.
Last, I prefer a lady who is petite or slender and takes care of herself by not being overwieght because being overweight is a big negative to me. It goes along with taking care of your health that a healthy person would look as healthy as they are.