New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LasVegas RVing

Live and work in LAS Vegas. Looking for like minded women who see minimilistic ideas as attractive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsEvery once in awhile Ill watch something. But TV is not a hobby of mine.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesBeen awhile since Ive gone. willing to go.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy
Idea of funGetting out. Urban hiking. Regular hiking.
HobbiesReading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerPeople who like to do more with less. Money and material arent #1 goal.
On the first dateGo for a walk, coffee, or even ride the bus???