New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free spirited with a little gypsy

Down to earth, I mean I want to get back to earth:)
Like to see and experience new things.
Like new adventures.
Like meeting new people.
Love God and the beauty He created.
Love nature and want to see more peaceful places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Idea of funi like to camp, fish, love the great outdoors.
love the ocean, so peaceful there.
love to travel.
love to cook.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto go to a casino.
to go on a cruise.
to travel the usa in a rv.
to go see as much as possible while i am here on this earth.
to go see other countries also, but will start with the usa.
never been out west, would like to.
would like to see the 7 wonders of the world.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness