New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you there?

I'm 5'8", about 150 lbs. In desperate need of a little attention.

I enjoy travel, camping, movies, nice meals and cuddles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones, MASH, Alabama football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Star Wars, Guardians of the Galaxy, Avengers
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh and think!
On the first dateMeeting for coffee and a long talk would be a great first date!