New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to enjoy retirement with

I enjoy country living, taking the dog for hikes in the mountains or walks on the beach. I love Montana for most of the year, but am done with the cold, cloudy winters and looking forward to going south for a few months. I like county music, NASCAR, good beer and good food. I am pretty laidback and enjoy my own company, but would like to find someone with a great sense of humor to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football