New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MikeYoungAtHeart1952

Male (66) looking for Female Frisco, Texas, United States

New to this site but not new to Online Dating. Hope this works a little better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner / Sales & Marketing-Ecommerce

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago PD, Chicago Fire, Chicago Med, Blue ******, Law&Order SVU, Mom, 2 1/2 men.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Marvel Films, XMen
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesGames, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappiness with a special someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness