New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last love!!

I am a tall, buxom lady with some meat on my bones , blue eyes, silver hair, with one adopted daughter (25) who still lives at home, but has a very active life of her own. I am emotionally and financially secure, and require the same in a match. I am clean and disease free, once again, require the same.
I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I have been doing that for a long time, but rather for someone to love and support me,as I would do for him. I want to share the rest of my life with someone who can appreciate the warm loving, giving woman that I am. A give and take relationship is a must from both sides A family, friend oriented gentleman is a plus!!
I am a very creative person. Love arts and crafty type activities. I am an avid reader, and read almost every day. I love to fish and even bait my own hook! Going to yard sales and flea markets is a favorite past time. I love to cook, and have been told I am gifted at it. I just need someone to cook for.....I also love to travel, cruises being my favorite. Weekend getaways are enjoyable too.
I have a "bucket list" that I would love to complete with someone to enjoy it with. How does traveling across the good old USA in an RV sound? That is currently #1 on the list. Don't think for a minute I won't do it by myself, I am that independent, but having someone to share it with would be wonderful and preferable!!
All of my photos are taken within the last two years, a couple from Aug. 2018, date noted.
Okay, enough for now...now it's your turn! I'd just like to add, that if I messaged you, and that is why you are reading my profile, PLEASE be kind enough to respond, yes or no. It's only respectful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now