New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newbie Here

Male (53) looking for Female Eldorado, Texas, United States

Hello out there. I am just beginning my life as a retiree and rv traveler. I’m single and looking for companionship for my travels throughout Texas.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Curse of Oak Island
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Lord of the Ring
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson, Led Zeppelin, George Strait
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksLonesome Dove, All The Pretty Horses
Idea of funFishing, Cooking, Golfing, Camping
HobbiesReading, Movies, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive my best retired life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPassion and compassion
On the first dateDinner and a walk