New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let us travel during the winter in a new 2019 motor home.

I am attentive to your needs and a good listener. I am currently disabled from a MVA that injured my L-Neck & Shoulder, Cervical Spine, and R-Knee. Also, I use crutches and four powered scooters to travel by. In spite of my injuries, I am optimistic that I will dance, run, and cycle again. Lastly, I have everything except for a good woman; therefore, if you are interested, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Hope

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?You will meet them.
What breed is your dog?Labs & Chihuahuas
How old is your dog?Dog years: 7 and 14.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMammoth bones.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle
I play onWii
My favourite games areGolf!
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany of the Netflix shows & Prime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAl Jarreau, Patty Austin, & Bonnie Ray.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMiracles of life.
Idea of funTo do new things and to travel to amazing places to explore new amenities. Having many combinations of good foods, good environments, good wines or drinks, many good conversations, and an amazing woman, is good enough for me. Lastly, I sometimes tell jokes and plan events for fun.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, parasailing, and the pastime of the Railway from east to west, in America & Europe.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo start a business and write stories, again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHer ability to be caring and loyal. Especially, if she sees a person eating from a trash can, and she provides a meal (s). That's the woman for me.
On the first dateMovie and dinner, and a stroll through the city to get more acquainted.