New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion and friends to camp with !

Very laid back and easy going and enjoy the outdoors and camping having cookouts and getting together and just having an awesome time together .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLive P.D. , Cops , Home Improvement , Last man Standing , Roseanne , War Movies like Full Metal Jacket , A Few Good Men , Saving Private Ryan , Heart Break Ridge , Black Hawk Down , Jarhead I also like movies like Top Gun , Days Of Thunder . Jeff Dunham
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsThere are way to many that are favorites heck I like 50 & 60s country right up thru today , I like 70s rock like Fleetwood Mac , Michael Stanley Band , Heart , Dr Hook , Styx , Journey , Whitesnake , Ozzy , Aerosmith , Led Zepplin , Boston and on an
Reading selectionComic, History, Humor, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funBeing around family or friends at the races , campgrounds , lakes or on a trip somewhere , love traveling and camping .
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who don't like confrontation but can communicate very well and don't take everything to heart if you're being open with them . Someone who is clean and takes care of their self . Somebody who loves to laugh and have fun enjoys being around family but not all the time and likes camping , boating , races , cookouts , traveling and many more things .
On the first dateIt would depend on the person but I would hope we would talk so I could find out what they enjoy doing and then I would put something together that we both would enjoy doing but I'm sure it would include a nice dinner maybe a movie and a walk in the park or campground at the beach or possibly a walk through the woods .

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite college teamOhio State University