New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going, trustworthy, honest, caring gentleman with old fashioned values

Male (60) looking for Female Yuma, Arizona, United States

I am honest, easy going and trustworthy. I am a Christian and believe in old-fashioned values where a handshake agreement is honored. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being around others who do also. I travel full time in my RV so location is not an issue. I grew up in Florida and love most anything on or in the water. I've spent the last two winters in the desert and thoroughly enjoy it also. Given the choice, I prefer the country rather than the city but I'm at home either way.

I'm not really into watching ball games but otherwise enjoy most activities and love the outdoors. I like most activities related to RVing, hiking, movies, conversation around a campfire, kayaking, swimming, card games, visiting and exploring new places, spending time with friends and family. In general, I'm happy doing most things. I'm even learning to like cooking... haha

I have worked for myself most of my life and still do part-time. I am able to relocate or continue to travel and see this beautiful country. It all depends on my partner.

I'm looking for a friend who may end up being that one special person I can’t live without. Friends first. Then see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot a regular TV watcher but when I do its kind of random. I like comedies and science fiction. Last Man Standing is a favorite show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Reference, Science, Technical
Idea of funI'm generally happy doing most anything with the ones I love. Family and friends as well as "the one".
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and don't sweat the small stuff. :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI make healthy choices and am in good health. I'm not looking for an athlete or a fitness addict but I would like my partner to be someone who also makes healthy choices.
On the first dateI would like a first meeting to be something simple like go out for coffee. I'm still a bit cautious with this online dating...