New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Princess needed

Male (52) looking for Female Estero, Florida, United States

English guy living in Estero

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGolf Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHGTV, Chicago PD , NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMission impossible, bond (of course) snatch,
Lock stick & two smoking barrels , mechanic, spy, paper moon , summer of 42 ,
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJose James. Jeff Bradshaw. The Spinners. I do have a list lmao
Idea of funI work very hard so I’m normally trying to find a quiet place to chill...... love to relax and I do like to have a good meal some nice wine or cosmopolitan love seeing a film..... and swimming in the gulf is so nice..... but not this year.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Football (Soccer), Golf, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamEverton FC