New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Explorer, hiker, reader,

I am a thoughtful, quiet retired middle school teacher. Photography is probably my main hobby. I love to explore during the day and watch a BBC detective show once the sun sets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsInspector Lewis, Inspector Morse, Midsomer Murders, Endeavor, Wallamder
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family
Favorite moviesA Christmas Carol with George C. Scott as Scrooge; To Kill a Mockingbird; The Trouble With Harry
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, History, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksGreat Expectations; Far From the Madding Crowd; Huckleberry Finn; The Great Gatsby
Idea of funA rousing game of Sorry with my grandchildren; going to a baseball game
HobbiesPhotography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness