New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey y'all

Female (43) looking for Male Pueblo, Colorado, United States

I'll do this after I know more about this site

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I'm a minister

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Pepper Ann
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black Irish
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyAny string in my clothes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled veteran- ARMY

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI'd rather look up conspiracies if I'm going to be glued to a screen for any length of time, which I'm typically not
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings and Willie Nelson
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funNot staring at this device.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo find natural hot springs

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLove God, love everyone, be in the moment, be kind. I'm a full time rv'er.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll the wrong shit apparently, I'm still single at 43
On the first dateWhat would i do for a first date? Is that kind of like what would I do for a klondike bar? Not a whole lot, considering I can afford to buy my own klondike lol.