New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Full-Timer RVer

I love being outdoors: bicycling, skiing, hiking, and kayaking. Currently full-timing in a Grand Design 5th-Wheel Toy Hauler. Sold my house and downsized to a condo. Then sold my condo and downsized to an RV. Haven't decided yet when and where to settle down. Perhaps with you!? (grin)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI prefer to be outside and rarely watch TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionClassic, History, Humor, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy retirement and travel domestically and internationally.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSeeking someone who is retired enjoys being outdoors and loves to travel.
On the first dateI prefer the first date to be lunch at a quiet restaurant.