New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Indulge Me

I would describe myself as easy going, affectionate, playful, loyal and respectful. I enjoy being outdoors especially on a sunny day....a walk along the lake, or a drive out to explore somewhere new. When it is time to retreat indoors, I enjoy the slower times as well...a quiet dinner, some quality couch time or a cozy fire on a cold rainy day. Being able to share times like these with someone would only make it better! I am a snow bird and winter in Southern Arizona.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

How often do you dance?Almost never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age
HobbiesExercising, Music, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeSome travel and sharing my experiences with a good woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting