New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a self starter who loves to travel.

Female (60) looking for Male Davenport, Iowa, United States

I am retired and loving it! I love family times, travel, and hobbies. I enjoy dancing, and playing cards, and many friendships. Life is good!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS. Law and Order, Blue Blood
Netflix movies and DocuDramas
Prime Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Garth Brooks, and many more
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness