New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to spent time RVing With from Florida to Alaska!

I’m Attila, I’m 75 years young and RVing is what I love to do. I’m looking for someone to spend quality time with on the open road. I’m originally from Hungary I migrated here in 1969 I first lived in New York until I moved to Atlanta in 1971. After I was in Atlanta for about 9 years I decided to reunite with my mother how was living in Dayton Beach. In 1996 I moved back to Atlanta. I have 2 beautiful daughters and 1 amazing grandson. Before I retired I was a contractor. About 5 years ago I decided to sell my house and head out on the open road.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsOne American News
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesAny Western Movie
Music typesCountry
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live to 100 to piss off my son in-law. Just kidding my son in-law is helping me with this.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerTo be kind, caring and social.