New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun with a life long partner

Young at heart guy looking for the same to enjoy every day as a new day & share the sunsets together as kids enjoying a drive-in movie. I am basically an easy going guy whom loves the outdoors and usually open to anything fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate, NCIS, Westerns, Action type movies, FBI, Hawaii 5 - 0 , Blue ******, but open to watch whatever she wants also....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction & Science Fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funHiking on a nice day with my sweetie and enjoying what Mother has in store for us and enjoying my companion.
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRVing full time with a special lady thru out the USA, Canada , & Mexico

Views

Goal in lifeTaking one day at a time ,with the woman of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looks, thoughtfulness, humor, passiveness, loves the outdoors , and being active.
On the first dateA little lunch, chat alittle, and go to a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Volleyball
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers, Wisconsin Badgers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin