New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an Honest Man to travel With.

My love for God, honesty, and loyalty are very strong. I am a veteran and former DOD contractor. I have traveled across the waters several times and have experienced many cultures around the world. I want to try RVing and seeing the USA as well as other places across the waters that I haven't experienced yet. Life is short and a whole world yet to explore. Not fun doing it solo so looking for a partner that shares the same desires to travel as I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Coco and Broly
What breed is your dog?Coco is an Lhapa Apso (sp)
Broly is part jack russell and Chichauha(sp)
How old is your dog?Coco is soon to be eight
Broly is soon to be three
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyany toy is played with
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRenovating and RVing
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mathematics, Poetry, Science
Idea of funtraveling to new places, zip lining, sky diving, amusement parks, bowling and swimming
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryzip lining and sky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto learn something new everyday and to better myself each day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerfaith, honesty and communication
On the first datelunch or dinner with lots of communicating to get to know one another.