New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet a Lady that wants to travel and see the USA. Take our time and just have fun and return home wnr we wanr to.

My name is Tom who is 71. I like to travel,cook,golf,shoot pool,eat out,dance,sight see,watch some of my favorite TV shows,movies, walk on the beach and most Important take care of my Lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maggie
What breed is your dog?Havanese
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyDoll
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Engineer and Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue Blood
Mad Sec
Good Wife
Black List
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI like them all.
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksI usually read technical stuff
Idea of funHolding hands on the beach.
HobbiesInternet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy and share my life with a very nice Lady.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerAn easy going Lady, who likes to try new things.
On the first dateCoffee, dinner.