New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traveling Man

Male (71) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

I am a full time RVer traveling in the western US - north in the summer and south in the winter. I travel in a 29' fifth wheel trailer through Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Northern California and Arizona. I'm looking for an active female RV'er with her own rig to share my passions for travel, hiking, whole foods cooking, fine wine and beer, and quiet campsites. I like to fish, play the Native American flute, walk and hike, dance, see new places, and boondock camp in undeveloped areas (BLM, National Forests, State Trust Land, etc.). I like good quality, but not too expensive, wine, craft beer (on the dark side), and cordials. I run a part time consulting engineering business from the road, but try not to work more than 40 hours a month. I like classic rock and roll music from the 60's, 70's and 80's, country/western, and classical music. My favorite movies include Starman, Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The Hunt for Red October, Princess Bride, The Matrix, the Indiana Jones series and Precilla - Queen of the Desert. I have two grown daughters living in Nevada and six grandchildren that I visit regularly on my north/south travels. I intend to stay on the road for as long as my heath will permit, which appears to be a very long time. I am fit and in excellent heath with a passion for activity. I’d like to date someone with similar interests to share companionship and the wonderful experience of living on the road in some of the most beautiful places in the country!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBig Bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesSee profile description
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, Dune, Stranger in a Strange Land, Ender's Game
Idea of funSee profile description
HobbiesDancing, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryMeeting new people

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo enjoy what's left of it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, easygoing, attractive appearance, RVer, smart.
On the first dateCoffee in a neutral location if you prefer, or a home cooked dinner at my place. My favorite restaurant is my own kitchen specializing in fish of all sorts with plenty of nutritious whole foods and just the right wine to wash it down followed by a quiet evening of talk around the campfire.